Friday, June 8, 2012


Main Event:
125 lbs.: Demetrious Johnson def. Ian McCall via unanimous decision
Main Card (FX Channel):
170 lbs.: Erick Silva def. Charlie Brenneman via submission (rear naked choke) at 4:33 of round one
170 lbs.: Mike Pyle def. Josh Neer via knockout at 4:56 of round one
145 lbs.: Eddie Wineland def. Scott Jorgensen via knockout at 4:10 of round two
Preliminary Card (FUEL TV):
170 lbs.: Mike Pierce def. Carlos Eduardo Rocha via split decision
170 lbs.: Seth Baczynski def. Lance Benoist via split decision
145 lbs.: Matt Grice def. Leonard Garcia via unanimous decision
135 lbs.: Dustin Pague def. Jared Papazian via submission (rear-naked choke) at 3:21 of round one
155 lbs.: Tim Means def. Justin Salas via TKO (strikes) at 1:06 of round one
185 lbs.: Buddy Roberts def. Caio Magalhaes via unanimous decision
Preliminary Card (Facebook):
155 lbs.: Henry Martinez def. Bernardo Malgalhaes via unanimous decision
170 lbs.: Sean Pierson def. Jake Hecht via unanimous decision


No comments:

Post a Comment